Muziekgebouw Eindhoven

BLØF

Theatre tour 2024

Tue 16 Apr ’24 and Wed 17 Apr ’24

Lunchtime concert

FAA Jazz Ensemble

Thu 18 Apr ’24 12:30 uur

Candlelight Concerts

The best of Ludovico Einaudi

Thu 18 Apr ’24 18:30 uur

Philzuid

Cacophony of timbres

Thu 18 Apr ’24 20:15 uur

Candlelight Concerts

A tribute to Coldplay

Thu 18 Apr ’24 21:00 uur

Scott Hamilton & Rein de Graaff Trio

Straight-ahead jazz of the highest level

Fri 19 Apr ’24 20:15 uur

Philips Symphony Orchestra

Brahms, Navarro, and Puccini

For the Love of Music
Fri 19 Apr ’24 20:15 uur

Wiener Symphoniker & Gautier Capuçon

Dvořák's cello concerto

International top orchestras
Sat 20 Apr ’24 20:15 uur

Bird on the Wire

The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Sat 20 Apr ’24 20:15 uur

The Eindhoven Pop Choir

presents Sunday Matinee

For the Love of Music
Sun 21 Apr ’24 14:00 uur

Rachel Baiman

Talent in the bluegrass and old-time scene

Americana Mondays
Mon 22 Apr ’24 20:15 uur

Philzuid

Family concert Merregnon Land of Silence

Tue 23 Apr ’24 19:00 uur

Frank Boeijen

Theatre tour 2024

Wed 24 Apr ’24 20:15 uur

Lunchtime concert

FAA Saxophone Ensemble

Thu 25 Apr ’24 12:30 uur

Candlelight Spring

The Four Seasons by Vivaldi

Thu 25 Apr ’24 18:45 uur

The Musical Box

performs Genesis - 'Selling England by the Pound'

Thu 25 Apr ’24 20:15 uur

Lie down concert: Daniël Tomàs

Experience beautiful piano sounds while lying down

Sound & Silence
Thu 25 Apr ’24 20:15 uur

Candlelight Spring

Een tribute aan U2

Thu 25 Apr ’24 21:00 uur

Also interesting