Livestream
Thu 22 Apr ’21 12:30 uur

Lunchpauze concert

Ragazze Quartet

Livestream
Sat 24 Apr ’21 16:30 uur

Efe Erdem Three4

Blue Note Club Sessions

Livestream as well as for a live audience
Mon 26 Apr ’21 20:45 uur

NinaLynn

De Maandag van Van Meurs

Livestream
Sat 1 May ’21 16:30 uur

Teis Semey Quintet

Blue Note Club Sessions

Livestream as well as for a live audience
Mon 3 May ’21 20:45 uur

Tiny Legs Tim

De Maandag van Van Meurs

Livestream
Sat 8 May ’21 16:30 uur

Ramón Valle Trio

Blue Note Club Sessions

Livestream as well as for a live audience
Mon 10 May ’21 20:45 uur

The Switchbacks & Jeroen Kant

De Maandag van Van Meurs

Tue 11 May ’21 20:30 uur

Sjostakovitsj & Stalin

Muzieklezing

Sat 15 May ’21 16:30 uur

Izaline Calister & band

Blue Note Club Sessions

Livestream as well as for a live audience
Mon 17 May ’21 20:45 uur

Fat Cats

De Maandag van Van Meurs

Livestream
Sat 22 May ’21 16:30 uur

The Funkstamatics featuring Efraïm Trujillo

Blue Note Club Sessions

Livestream
Sat 29 May ’21 16:30 uur

Monique Klemann & band

Blue Note Club Sessions

Livestream as well as for a live audience
Mon 21 Jun ’21 20:45 uur

Belcirque

De Maandag van Van Meurs

Nice to know

Cookies

We use cookies and similar techniques to improve the usability of your visit, to analyze the use of the website, to make it possible to display third-party content such as videos, for marketing purposes and for various other applications. These cookies are also placed by third parties.

By clicking “Accept”, you agree. If you do not agree, you can specify your preferences via the "Adjust settings" button. More information…

Cookies are required for the website to function properly. This way the content of your shopping cart will be remembered during the order and you can log in on the website with your account.

Cookies are also needed to enrich your experience on the website. For example, media from third parties such as videos. We also keep statistics to continuously improve the site.

Finally, cookies are used to process further information about our marketing activities, such as newsletters and advertisements, in the most efficient and personal way.

Cookie settings